Retail Store

Visit us at our Hamilton store! Come and see our huge range of cake decorating supplies and equipment including:

  • Cake boards and boxes
  • Cake tins
  • Fondant and ready to roll icing
  • Icing colours, tips and piping bags
  • Candles and cake toppers
  • Cake Stands
  • Cupcake supplies
  • Edible glitters, dusts, sugar pearls and sprinkles
  • Silicone moulds
  • Fondant tools, cutters and plungers
  • Fondant flower making supplies
  • Cookie cutters and much, much more!

Along with our sister website www.sweetpeaparties.co.nz we have the Waikato's largest range of cake decorating and party supplies.

We also offer a Click & Collect service for online orders.

Location:
We're at 6B Princes Street, Hamilton (just off north end of Victoria Street).

A customer car park is available to left of building or there is plenty of on-street parking in front of the store.

*** Christmas Retail Hours ***
Saturday 22nd December 9am - 3pm
Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
Monday 24th December 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 10am - 3pm
Friday 28th December 10am - 3pm
Saturday 29th December CLOSED
Sunday 30th December CLOSED
Monday 31st December 10am - 3pm
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January CLOSED
Thursday 3rd January 9am - 5pm
Normal hours resume

Hours:

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday: 9am - 3pm
Sunday & Public Holidays: Closed

Contact:

Phone: 07 838 9383
Email: info@cakeandkitchen.co.nz